Hello, World!

fireworks

Welcome to my author page! Info about my books, projects, articles, essays, random writings and wandering thoughts.

It has been a long, meandering journey to get to this point, full of detours and potholes, setbacks and triumphs.  I don’t know where this road leads, but I do know it is the right path.  Join me as I finally explore my road less traveled…

Joe Walko is a full time widowed parent to two beautiful but challenging boys, now unemployed by choice after a 25-year career in corporate finance, a writer and blogger searching to find his voice, a seeker, a nature and adventure junkie discovering whole new worlds and beauty in the glorious struggle, in the ordinary, in his own backyard, and mostly, in his heart.

celebrate

Leave a Reply

